(नरेगा राजस्थान) Check NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan 2023, NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan

(नरेगा राजस्थान) NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan: Earlier, the central government launched a scheme called Mahatma Gandhi Guaranteed Employment Scheme. It was launched to provide employment to jobless youth of the country. The above scheme was further launched under the name NREGA.


(नरेगा राजस्थान) NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan


The above Sarkari Yojana 2023 was further changed to MGNREGA. At present, the Rajasthan state government is engaged of doing a lot to the residents of the state. For example, job cards are being made available to hundreds of BPL card holders.

Today, the Mahatma Gandhi Employment Guarantee Scheme is active in almost all block level in Gram Panchayats.

The job card list can be easily viewed by a nrega.nic.in portal. The benefit of this portal is such that you can check if your name exists in the NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan.

In spite of the above scheme launched, there are many citizens of the Rajasthan state whose name doesn’t exist in the NREGA job card or they have still not checked their names in the NREGA Job Card List.

To rectify this issue, we have provided details on the present document related to NREGA Job Card List 2023 (नरेगा राजस्थानto help you check your name in the job card list.


(नरेगा राजस्थान) Nrega Job Card List Rajasthan 2023

The huge unemployment rate in rural areas was handled by launching a scheme called Mahatma Gandhi Employment Guarantee Scheme. It was launched by the central government. It was launched mainly to provide employment for the jobless youth of the state.

Now, the above scheme is applicable to all the citizens of the country. The scheme acts in such a way that at least 100 days of employment is provided every year to the laborers in the rural areas of the state.

If you are interested to find your name in the NREGA Job Card List, you need to check the official website of NREGA Rajasthan.


PMAY List 2023


Information about NREGA job card list Rajasthan


Name  of the Scheme NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan
Ministry Rural Department Government Ministry
Objective To provide employment facility to the poor class people
Beneficiary rural and urban dwellers
State Rajasthan
Application Mode Online
Year 2023
Official Website https://nrega.nic.in/


Mo Ghara Yojana Odisha


(नरेगा राजस्थान) List of districts of Rajasthan whose job card list is available online


Ajmer (Ajmer) Jalor (Jalor)
Alwar Jhalawar (Jhalawar)
Banswara (Banswara) Jhunjhunu (Jhunjhunu)
Baran (Baran) Jodhpur (Jodhpur)
Barmer (Barmer) Karauli (Karauli)
Bharatpur (Bharatpur) Kota
Bhilwara (Bhilwara) Nagaur (Nagaur)
Bikaner (Bikaner) Pali (Pali)
Bundi (Bundi) Pratapgarh (Pratapgarh)
Chittorgarh (Chittorgarh) Rajsamand (Rajsamand)
Churu (Churu) Sawai Madhopur (Sawai Madhopur)
Dausa (Dausa) Sikar (Sikar)
Dholpur (Dholpur) Sirohi
Dungarpur (Dungarpur) Sri Ganganagar
Hanumangarh (Hanumangarh) Tonk (Tonk)
Jaipur (Jaipur) Udaipur (Udaipur)
Jaisalmer (Jaisalmer) NA



(नरेगा राजस्थान) Process to see NREGA Job Card List 2023 online

  • First, you need to visit the official website of the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 to check your name in the NREGA job card list
  • Click on Generate Reports option given on the homepage
  • This will display all the names of all states. Further you need to click on the Rajasthan state
  • Next, enter all the required details on the next page that appears
  • Select your Panchayat, Block, District, Financial Year
  • Next, click on the Proceed option
  • This will display the Job card list
  • Here you can select your you can select your job card by entering details like your job card name, number, and photo
  • This will open the job card page
  • This is how you can check your name in the list
  • You can download it and take a print out


Also Check: Bhu Naksha Chhattisgarh




For more government Schemes, please check sarkariyojana2023.in


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top